Chin Up Lil’ India

4 Mar

My hood, Little India is in jeopardy! I read this posting in BlogTO and I have to say, I was surprised at just how hurtin’ my Lil’ India is.

It appears that Brampton and Mississauga are taking all the biz away from my spicy street. Which means my sparkly tunics, chana masala and markets are at risk! Not happy. Just don’t take away that bbq corn in husks…I’ll pay double for that.

Read more at BlogTO: http://www.blogto.com/city/2011/02/what_ails_little_india/

Pictures taken from BlogTO. Photographs by Derek Flack.

Leave a Reply

